18.3 C
Uttar Pradesh
Tuesday, January 24, 2023

PM Kisan Status Check 2021 9th Installment Status OUT Application Status


PM Kisan Status Check

PM Kisan Status Check 2021 9th Installment Status Can be checked now. Get PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 2021 Status for 9th Kist now. PM-KISAN Status 2021 for 9th instalment. 9th instalment dates, how to check the Kist Status and much more is discussed on this page.

PM Kisan Status Check 2021

The Government of India is going to release the 9th instalment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Each the first 8 instalments, beneficiaries will get Rs. 2000 in their account. PM Modi will release the instalment on 9th August 2021, Monday by Video conferencing. There are around 9.5 Crore farmers who will be benefited from PM Kisan 9th Installment. Over 19000 Crore INR will be transferred to the account of farmers across the nation.

PM Modi has also decided to interact with farmers online while PM Kisan 9th Installment is being deposited to their account. This is going to be the highest amount ever paid in a single day under any government scheme. So the beneficiary who wants to check PM Kisan 9th Installment Status 2021 will be getting all details today.

This will be the first time when eastern states will also get the benefit to PM Kisan Samman Nidhi. Farmers in West Bengal State will get their first instalment today. If you want to check PM Kisan instalment status then you need to read the process given below.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 9th Installment
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 9th Installment

PM Kisan 9th Installment 2021 Status

SchemePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launched byCentral Government
DepartmentIndian Agriculture Department
Scheme Launched inFeb 2019
BeneficiarySmall Farmers
Total Money release till date75000 Cr. INR
Instalment AmountRs. 2000/
Official Websitepmkisan.gov.in

About PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

Let us have a quick view at the details of this government scheme. According to PM Kisan Schemes. The farmers of India get the aid of Rs. 6000 per year. These 6000 rupees are given in three instalments of Rs. 2000 each. Every year. the first instalment is deposited between December-March, the Second instalment from April to July and the third Installment between August and November 2021.

Beneficiaries list under PMKisanClick Here

PM Kisan New Farmer Registration FormClick Here

PM Kisan Status of Self Registered Farmer/Through CSCClick Here

Once registered for PM-KISAN Yojana, the farmer gets Rs. 2000 instalment deposited directly to their account. Till now, Over 1.15 Lakh Crore rupees are already deposited to accounts of over 9 crore farmers.

List of Beneficiary Uts and States of PM Kisan Yojana

Andhra PradeshAssam
Arunachal PradeshBihar
Himachal PradeshJharkhand
Madhya PradeshNagaland
Uttar PradeshWest Bengal

pmkisan.gov.in status 2021

PM Kisan Status makes you aware about whether your instalment of rupees 2000 has reached to your account or not. It also lets you know the application status and if your instalment is not being credited, then the error can also be checked in the status itself.

PMKSY 9th instalment was released and the amount was added to the account of beneficiaries as per schedule. PM Modi addressed the nation live and revealed the 9th instalment. You must check if your name is available in the list of beneficiaries of PM Kisan Yojana. If you are not the beneficiary list then your account will not be credited with the next instalment.

How to check PM Kisan Status – 9th Installment

  • PM Kisan Yojana can be checked from the official website of this scheme. To help the beneficiaries, we have decided to list down the step-by-step process to check the PM Kisan 9th installment status.
  • Beneficiaries need to visit the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana to check the status of 9th installment.
  • From the homepage of the website, cjeck “Farmers Corner” link in the Menu bar and click on that.
  • You will get an option for “Beneficiary List” Click on that link and a new page will be opened.
  • Now selected the information given in th dropdown menus of the website.
  • Select your State> District> Tehsil> Block and village name. Once done with this click on the Get Report link.
  • A List will be opened for all beneficiaries in your area. Search for your name and PM Kisan Status in the list.

How to check PM Kisan Application Status 2021

If you have applied for the PMKSNY and you want to check your application status then you can follow these steps.

  • Go to the Official website and click on th Farmer Corner link
How To Check PM KIsan Application Status 2021
How To Check PM Kisan Application Status 2021
  • Now Click on the Beneficiary status link and wait for the page to load.
  • Now enter your Aadhar Number or Mobile Number in the asked section.
PM Kisan Status check
  • Click on the Check Status button and your PM Kisan Application status will be desplayed on the screen.
PM Kisan Samman Status Check

If You are having trouble accessing anything or your PM Kisan 9th instalment is not crediting, you can contact the support helpline.

PM Kisan helpline number

You can call the toll-free number, 155261 / 1800115526 or reach 0120-6025109 to raise any concerns regarding the Kisan Credit Card scheme.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi official Website

Beneficiary StatusClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

Q. Why My PM Kisan Application was rejected?

Answer: There are be multiple reasons for the rejection of an application like not being eligible, incomplete details, fake documents, wrong information etc.

Q. Why my name is not in the PM Kisan Beneficiary list?

Answer: This is due to many reasons. One of the strongest reasons can be the late registration. You may have registered when the beneficiary list was already created. So your name could not be added to that list. If you have registered successfully, your name will be available in the next beneficiary list for sure.

Q. I am a big farmer, can i apply for this PM Kisan Samman scheme?

Answer: No, Only the small and marginal farmers can be part of this scheme. If you possess more than 2 hectares of land, you can not apply for this scheme.

- Advertisement -

सबसे अधिक पढ़ी गई

- Advertisement -

ताजा खबरें